Разработка

мобильных

приложений

Создание нативных мобильных приложений для платформ IOS и Android

Разработка

мобильных

игр

Мы приобрели 7-летний опыт работы с мобильными и браузерными играми, мы предложим наиболее оптимальный план развития на основе всего нашего опыта. Игровой инжиниринг на кроссплатформенном движке UNITY, который позволяет нам создавать продукт высокого качества для всевозможных платформ

Разработка

серверных

систем

Полный цикл разработки проектов, включая разработку сайтов и серверных систем

Графика и

Дизайн

Мы сотрудничаем с крупными студиями, отлично разбирающимися в художественной части проекта, проводим глубокий анализ тенденций и направлений, учитывается психология пользователя и приводит к созданию максимально качественного художественного и хорошо спланированного интерфейса.

Маркетинг и

реклама

Мы разрабатываем комплексные маркетинговые программы, предназначенные для достижения ваших целей и целей, а также максимальной отдачи от инвестиций. Несмотря на стратегию, которую вы хотели бы придерживаться и реализовывать (хотите ли вы спровоцировать запуск приложения или просто расширить базу своих клиентов на постоянной долгосрочной основе) - у нас есть навыки, опыт, креативность и необходимые ресурсы для сделай это правдой

История...

Мы не просто ищем клиентов, мы ищем храбрецов с крутыми идеями, смелых лидеров готовых создать глобальную идею!

Mobile

application

development

Within a framework of the company we create mobile apps in Swift programming language - modern object-oriented programming language, optimized up to the creation of apps for iOS (of the gadgets like iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch), also we use various frameworks, which are implemented in each contemporary iOS-app. In addition, high-quality server architecture will provide prospective stable functioning.

Mobile

games

development

We have gained 7 years experience in mobile and browser games, we will suggest the most optimal development plan based on all our experience. Game engineering on cross-platform engine UNITY, which enables us to create a product of high quality for all sorts of platforms.

Server

systems

development

Full cycle of projects development, including the development of Sites and Server Systems.

Graphic design

of your project

We cooperate with the major studios great at art part of the project, hold a profound trends and directions analysis, the psychology of the user is taken into consideration and leads to the creation of the fittest high-quality art and well-planned interface.

Marketing and

advertising

We develop complex marketing programmes, designed to reach your and our targets and foremost maximum ROI. Despite the strategy you would like to adhere and carry out (whether you wish to make a splash to launch the app or just to expand your clients base on the constant longterm basis) - we do have skills, experience, creativity, and necessary resources to make it true.

Stories...

We are not just looking for customers, we are looking for partners with cool ideas, courageous leaders who are ready to create a global idea!